Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

ActionAdventureFantasyScience Fiction

Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok, the destruction of his homeworld and the end of Asgardian civilization, at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela.

Thor: Ragnarok Kickass
Release Date: 2017-10-25
Status: Post Production
Run time: 130 min / 2:10
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Marvel Studios
Production Country: Australia

Thor: Ragnarok Casts

Chris Hemsworth
as Thor Odinson
Tom Hiddleston
as Loki
Cate Blanchett
as Hela / Halja
Idris Elba
as Heimdall
Jeff Goldblum
as The Grandmaster
Tessa Thompson
as Brunnhilde / Valkyrie
Karl Urban
as Skurge / The Executioner
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner / The Hulk
Anthony Hopkins
as Odin
Benedict Cumberbatch
as Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange
Sam Neill
Taika Waititi
as Korg / Surtur (mo-cap)
Jasper Bagg
as Warden
Tahlia Jade
as Asgardian
Jet Tranter
as Valkyrie Sister
Greta Carew-Johns
as Grandmaster VIP
Winnie Mzembe
as Asgardian
Tracey Lee Maxwell
as Asgardian Servant
Mollie McGregor
as Twin Sakaaran citizen
Sophia McGregor
as Twin Sakaaran citizen
Donnie Baxter
as GM Pilot
Ken Watanabe
as Asgardian Noble
Sean Edward Frazer
as Asgardian
Tracie Filmer
as Asgardian
Connor Zegenhagen
as Asgardian
Beatrice Ward
as Asgardian Citizen (uncredited)
Adam Green
as New York businessman
Stan Lee
Rachel House
as Topaz
Clancy Brown
as Surtur (voice)

Thor: Ragnarok Crew

Camera Javier Aguirresarobe Director of Photography
Art Dan Hennah Production Design
Sound David Farmer Sound Designer
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Stan Lee Comic Book
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Sound Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Ben Cooke Second Assistant Director
Sound Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Mayes C. Rubeo Costume Design
Writing Jack Kirby Comic Book
Writing Larry Lieber Comic Book
Directing Taika Waititi Director
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Thomas M. Hammel Executive Producer
Art Richard Hobbs Art Direction
Art Beverley Dunn Set Decoration
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Directing Tom Hooper Assistant Director
Art Brendan Heffernan Art Direction
Writing Craig Kyle Writer
Writing Christopher Yost Writer
Writing Jay Oliva Storyboard
Costume & Make-Up Carla Vicenzino Makeup Supervisor
Editing Zene Baker Editor
Writing Eric Pearson Screenplay
Art Dane Eade Set Designer
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting
Production Brad Winderbaum Executive Producer
Visual Effects Chris Capel Animation
Art Tim Croshaw Set Designer
Art Bill Booth Art Direction
Art Paula Whiteway Set Designer
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Crew Jennifer Teves Post Production Supervisor
Production Jennifer Teves Production Supervisor
Sound Nia Hansen Sound
Art Jane Wuu Set Designer
Production Jennifer Cornwell Unit Production Manager
Production Jamie Whitfield Assistant Production Manager
Visual Effects Jhon Alvarado Lead Animator
Visual Effects Lee McNair Animation
Camera Stephen Ohl Camera Operator
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Vincenzo Mastrantonio Makeup Designer
Production Molly Doyle Casting Assistant
Production Nicholas A. Mudd Casting Associate
Editing Adam Kimmerlin Assistant Editor
Directing Vincent Lascoumes First Assistant Director
Art Laura Ng Art Direction
Crew Danielle Daly Post Production Supervisor
Art Daniela Medeiros Set Designer
Writing Stephany Folsom Story
Production Brian Chapek Associate Producer
Art Devin Gray Set Designer
Editing Holly Isaacson Assistant Editor
Editing Daniel O'Brien Assistant Editor